Board of Education 24-25

Board of Education

Michael Conlin - President

Amy Wise Foster - Vice President

Marie Grimmke, Heather Mattison, Thomas Powers

Rachel Logan - District Clerk

 

BOE Policy Manual

Annual Professional Performance Review Plan For Teachers

Annual Professional Performance Review Plan For Principals


Board Meeting Dates

Proposed Meetings for the 2023-2024 Fiscal Year

Click on the meeting date to view past meeting minutes or draft agendas for upcoming meetings
Click on the presentation title to view the presentation

** Viewing PDF's requires Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free at www.adobe.com


BOE Meetings 2023-2024

DATE DESCRIPTION POLICIES PRESENTATIONS / ATTACHMENTS
Monday, July 1, 2024

6:00 pm Reorg and
Regular Meeting


 

Monday, August 12, 2024

4:00-5:45
6:00 Regular Meeting

Law Updates with Ryan Mullahy
Monday, September 9, 2024

5:00 Walk-Through
6:00 pm Regular Meeting

AP and Regents and 3-8 Assessments -
Mueller/Niesz
Monday, October 21, 2024

5:30 pm Audit Committee
6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Audit Report - S. Preusser
BOE Recognition - Dr. Steimle
Monday, November 18, 2024

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

FFA Presentation-Kelly, Berghorn, others
Monday, December 9, 2024

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Monday, January 13, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Budget Overview - Tyler
Monday, January 27, 2025

6:00 pm Budget Meeting

Staffing and Wages, Benefits, Tax Cap
Projections
Monday, February 10, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Budget: Operations & Maintenance, Transportation and Technology - Tyler, Ireland, Pascarella, Hillebrandt
Monday, February 24, 2025

6:00 pm Budget Meeting

Finalize Tax Cap, Special Education, BOCES, Athletics
Monday, March 10, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Budget: Pupil Personnel Services & Elementary
- Whitman, Mueller
Monday, March 31, 2025

6:00 pm Budget Meeting

Debt Service, Inter-fund Transfers, Propositions, Revenue, Fund Balance Projection
Monday, April 7, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Budget: JSHS & Athletics - Niesz, Collins
Monday, May 12, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Budget Hearing
Monday, May 20, 2025 Budget Vote & Election
Monday, June 9, 2025

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

BOE APPROVED 5/6/24