Board of Education

James Nolan – President
Laura Lemoine – Vice President

Stacy Perkins, Marie Grimmke and Michael Conlin

Denise Smith – District Clerk

NOTE: For Budget Workshops please click the corresponding date in the calendar below

Board Meeting Dates

Proposed Meetings for the 2021-2022 Fiscal Year

Click on the meeting date to view past meeting minutes or draft agendas for upcoming meetings
Click on the presentation title to view the presentation

** Viewing PDF’s requires Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free at www.adobe.com

BOE Meetings 2021-2022

DATE

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, August 16, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, September 13, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, October 18, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, November 8, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, December 13, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, January 10, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, February 14, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, March 14, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, April 11, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, April TBD
Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, May 9, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

Monday, June 13, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

DESCRIPTION

6:00 pm Reorg Meeting

6:00 Regular Meeting

5:00 Walk-Through
6:00 pm Regular Meeting

NOTE: LOCATION CHANGE!!! Now in JSHS Auditorium!! All Attendees must be masked and socially distanced!!

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

6:00 pm Budget Workshop

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

6:00 pm Budget Workshop

BOCES BUDGET VOTE

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

8:00am - 8:00pm

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

PRESENTATIONS 2020-2021

Budget Vote and Election

BOE Approved 5/11/21