Board of Education

Michael Conlin – President
Laura Lemoine – Vice President

Erin, Boivin, Marie Grimmke

Rachel Logan – District Clerk

NOTE: For Budget Workshops please click the corresponding date in the calendar below

Board Meeting Dates

Proposed Meetings for the 2021-2022 Fiscal Year

Click on the meeting date to view past meeting minutes or draft agendas for upcoming meetings
Click on the presentation title to view the presentation

** Viewing PDF’s requires Adobe Acrobat Reader available for free at www.adobe.com

BOE Meetings 2021-2022

DATE

DESCRIPTION

PRESENTATIONS 2020-2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Reorg Meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 Regular Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

5:00 Walk-Through
6:00 pm Regular Meeting

NOTE: LOCATION CHANGE!!! Now in JSHS Auditorium!! All Attendees must be masked and socially distanced!!

Monday, October 18, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Federal Funding Review

Monday, November 8, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Regular Meeting Presentation

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Regular Meeting Presentation

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

NOTE: LOCATION CHANGE!!! Now in HS Media Center!!

All Attendees must be masked and socially distanced!!

Budget Overview

Capital Project(s) Overview

Monday, February 14, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Budget Workshop

Monday, March 14, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Budget Workshop

Monday, April TBD
Agenda
Minutes

BOCES BUDGET VOTE

Tuesday, May 9, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

8:00am - 8:00pm

Budget Vote and Election

Monday, June 13, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

6:00 pm Regular Meeting

BOE Approved 5/11/21