Administration

Superintendent of Schools – Mark Fish – Ext. 6800

mfish@greenwichcsd.org

fish_mark

Elementary Principal – Jennie Mueller – Ext. 6100

jmueller@greenwichcsd.org

Mueller-Jennie

Elementary Assistant Principal – Cheryl Record – Ext. 6200

crecord@greenwichcsd.org

Record-Cheryl

Jr. / Sr. High School Principal – George Niesz – Ext. 6300

gniesz@greenwichcsd.org

Niesz-George

Jr. / Sr. High School Assistant Principal – Ben Cronin – Ext. 6300

bcronin@greenwichcsd.org

Cronin_Ben-200x300

Director of Pupil Personnel – Tammy Rescott – Ext. 6500

trescott@greenwichcsd.org

Rescott_Tammy-1-e1556539623548-287x300

Business Manager – Troy Tyler – Ext. 6803

ttyler@greenwichcsd.org

tyler_troyv2-e1494939499338-235x300

Director of Facilities I – Ron Nicholson – Ext. 6403

rnicholson@greenwichcsd.org

nicholson_ron-e1494939530477-235x300

Transportation Supervisor – Ann Marie Ireland – Ext. 6401

aireland@greenwichcsd.org

Ireland_Annie-e1567507863732-249x300

Food Service Director I- Ericka Sloan – Ext. 6900

esloan@greenwichcsd.org

Sloan_Erika-e1494939616855-241x300