District Website
Elementary Website

Jr. / Sr. High Home Page
Agriculture
Athletics
Bell Schedule
Counseling Office
Extra-Curricular Guide
Educational Planning Guide (7-8)
Educational Planning Guide (9-12)
Fine Arts Department
Health Offices Portal
Library Media Center
Lunch Menu and Food Service
S.T.E.A.M. at  GCSD
School Newspaper
SchoolTool for Parents
Staff Directory
Staff Resources

Student Handbook
Student Services
Superintendent's Page
Supply Lists
Tech Club
Technology



Principal - George Niesz      
518-692-9542   Ext. 6300      


 


 




Welcome to the Greenwich Athletic Department!!

If you have questions please contact

Athletic Director Duke Beck at 518-692-9542 x6700

E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org




Our address is 10 Gray Ave., Greenwich, NY 12834

If you enter that into your GPS you'll most likely endup where the red circle and 'X' are below...

Instead of going RIGHT on to Gray Ave., as you approach the campus entrance
(facing our Middle Grade building and digital sign)

turn LEFT - remaining on Woodlawn Ave.

Then follow the green arrows indicated below to reach your destination...





Schedules

Please be aware that these schedlues are subject to last minute changes due to weather, etc.
For the most current information please check the Upcoming Events on the Jr. / Sr. High Home Page or the
District Calendar
.













Coaches Contact Information


- - Spring Coaches 2016 - -

Athletic Dirtector Duke Beck at 518-692-9542 x6700
E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org


Varsity Baseball - Coach Duke Beck

E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700

Cell) 944-5252


JV Baseball - Coach Nick McPartland

E-Mail nmcpartland@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7638

Cell 845-656-2815


Modified Baseball - Coach Brian Kuzmich

E-Mail bpkuzmich@yahoo.com

692-9542 ext: 6700

Cell) 361-3416


Varsity Girls Softball - Coach Tomarra McCall

E-Mail tmccall@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6805

Cell) 390-8994


JV Softball - Coach Bill Curley

E-Mail wcurley35@gmail.com

Cell) 538-1263

 

 

Modified Softball - Coach Rachel Vickery

E-Mail rvickery@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700


Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Coach Bob Sipperly

E-Mail bsipperly@nycap.rr.com

Home/Office) 692-2174


JV Boys Lacrosse - Coach Pete Niles

E-Mail pete_niles@cargill.com

Pete21@hughes.net

Cell) 649-3676


Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Coach Nicole Dixson

E-Mail ndixson@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7578


JV Girls Lacrosse - Coach Bridget Dusha

E-Mail bdusha@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700


Varsity Outdoor Track - Coach Steve Patrick

E-Mail spatrick@greenwichcsd.org

Cell) 772-9341




- - Winter Coaches 2016 - -

Athletic Dirtector Duke Beck at 518-692-9542 x6700
E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org

 

 

Varsity Boys Basketball - Coach Duke Beck

E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700

Cell) 944-5252


JV Boys Basketball - Coach Dan Flynn

No E-Mail

Home) 692-2836


8th Grade Boys Basketball - Coach Jeremiah Andrew

E-Mail jandrew@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 Ext:7548

Cell) 414-1971


7th Grade Boys Basketball - Coach Tyler Herrington

E-Mail therrington@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7647


Varsity Girls Basketball - Coach Jason Slater

E-Mail jslater@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7585


JV Girls Basketball - Coach Dave VanDeWater

E-Mail dvandewater@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7586

Cell) 415-5195


7th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach Bill Curley

E-Mail wcurley35@gmail.com

Cell) 538-1263


8th Grade Girls Basketball - Coach Rachel Vickery

E-Mail rvickery@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700



Cheerleading - Coach Bonnie Boddery

E-Mail bboddery@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7613

Cell) 260-2365


Indoor Track - Coach Steve Patrick

E-Mail spatrick@greenwichcsd.org

Cell) 772-9341




- - Fall Coaches 2016 - -


Athletic Dirtector Duke Beck at 518-692-9542 x6700
E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org


Athletic Director - Duke Beck

E-Mail gbeck@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700

Cell) 944-5252


Varsity/JV Football - Brandon Linnett

E-Mail blinnett@nycap.rr.com

Cell) 937-8821

Home) 692-8837

Modified Football - Coach Jeremiah Andrew

E-Mail jandrew@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7548

Cell 414-1971


Cheerleading - Coach Bonnie Boddery

E-Mail bboddery@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7613

Cell) 260-2365


Varsity Golf - Coach Tim Brophy

E-Mail tbrophy@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:2043


Modified Golf -


Varsity Girls Soccer - Coach Dave VanDeWater

E-Mail dvandewater@greenwichcsd.org

692- 9542 Ext: 7586

Cell) 415-5195


JV Girls Soccer - Coach Bill Curley

E-Mail wcurley35@gmail.com

Cell)538-1263


Modified Girls Soccer - Coach Rachel Vickery

E-Mail rvickery@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700


JV Boys Soccer - Coach Devin Bulger

Cell) 538-3522


Varsity Boys Soccer - Caoch Tim Kelleher

E-Mail tkelleher@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7603

Cell 788-6322


Modified Boys Soccer - Coach Patrick Burke

E-Mail pburke@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7553


Varsity Field Hockey - Coach Angie Whitehouse

E-Mail angieeric@verizon.net

Cell) 879-9260

Home) 692-9231


Modified Field Hockey - Coach Bridget Dusha

E-Mail bdusha@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:6700


Varsity Cross Country - Coach Steve Patrick

E-Mail spatrick@greenwichcsd.org

Cell)772-9341


Modified Cross Country - Coach Jen Kuzmich

E-Mail jkuzmich@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 Ext:7505


Varsity Girls Tennis - Coach Greg McGuirk

E-Mail gmcguirk@greenwichcsd.org

692-9542 ext:7569





Concussion Management Policy



And be sure to visit "G Pics" - the Greenwich F.B.L.A.’s fund raiser - by clicking the logo below.

The site houses pictures of community photos generously donated by of local photographers.
At this site you can order photos and other photo items of your favorite student



The Greenwich F.B.L.A. thanks you for your support!!


SECTION TWO
CODE OF CONDUCT
FOR SPECTATORS

1. Spectators are an important part of the games and are encouraged to conform to accepted standards of good sportsmanship and behavior.

2. Spectators should at all times respect officials, visiting coaches, players, and cheerleaders as guests in the community and extend all courtesies to them.

3. Enthusiastic cheering for one’s own team is encouraged.

4. Booing, whistling, stamping of the feet and disrespectful remarks shall be avoided.

5. There will be no ringing of bells, sounding of horns, or other noisemakers at indoor contests during play.  Anyone who does not abide by this rule will be asked to leave the premises.

6. Pep bands or school bands, under the supervision of school personnel, may play during time outs, between periods, or at halftime.  Bands must coordinate their play so as not to interfere with a cheerleading squad on the floor or field.

7. The throwing of debris, confetti, or other objects from the stands is prohibited.  Offending individuals will be asked to leave the premises.

8. During a free throw in basketball, all courtesies should be extended.

9. Spectators should encourage each other to observe courteous behavior.  Improper behavior should be reported to school authorities.

10. Spectators will observe the rules of the local school concerning smoking, food & drink consumption, littering, and parking procedures.

11. Spectators will respect and obey all school officials and supervisors at athletic contests.

(Adopted by Section II Athletic Council, June 1990)